Youth Union

HUTECH Youth Union is currently directed by the School Executive Committee, including 9 grassroots unions of academic departments, 2 affiliated groups and 5 activity committees.


I. Grassroots unions of academic departments

1. Business Administration Department Youth Union

2. Bio-Food Technology and Environment Department Youth Union

3. Accounting, Finance & Banking Department Youth Union

4. Mechanical, Electrical & Electronic Department Youth Union

5. Information Technology Department Youth Union

6. Civil Engineering Department Youth Union

7. Architecture & Art Department Youth Union

8. Vocational College Department Youth Union


II. Affiliated Groups

1. Faculty Youth Union

2. Staff Youth Union


III. Activities Committees

1. Propaganda Committee

2. Office Committee

3. Inspection Committee

4. Activity Committee

5. Academic and Research Committee