Stay updated on the online addresses of Departments, Faculty/Institutes, Centers during the social distancing period
To ensure that timely support to student activities during the current period of social distancing, departments and faculties of Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology (HUTECH) will hold their virtual offices via the Google Meet platform.

Besides hotlines and email addresses, students can contact the following departments and faculties through virtual offices.
 

1. Offices, Departments, and Centers

For issues related to academic procedures, instructions, and answers to questions related to exams, students can contact the respective departments/faculties:

 
NO.OFFICE/DEPARMENTEMAILONLINE OFFICE/PHONE
1Office of Administrationhanhchinh@hutech.edu.vn(028) 5445 7777
2Office of Academic Services and Testingdaotao@hutech.edu.vn(028) 7105 6686
Chatbox: nopdon.daotao.hutech.edu.vn
https://meet.google.com/oby-ovjv-iog
3Financial Officetaichinh@hutech.edu.vn(028) 3512 0789
4Office of Student Affairscongtacsinhvien@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/cxe-jxsy-dsk
5Office of Admissions Advising tuyensinh@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/uxu-yycy-xcs
6Office of External and Public Relationstruyenthong@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/mco-srwz-mxi
7Inspection Committeethanhtra@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/ayx-epyj-ifk
8Center for Quality Assurancett.dbcl@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/aii-acew-aoo
9Center for Politics and National Defense Education tt.gdctqp@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/bcf-szbw-fyk
10Center for Corporate Relationshoptacdoanhnghiep@hutech.edu.vn
quanhedoanhnghiep@hutech.edu.vn
https://meet.google.com/mbr-ngnz-wes
11Center for Informatics - Foreign Languages - Skillsthnnkn@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/zgb-kyij-voi
12Center for Distance Educationtt.dttx@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/fqx-nteh-qrg
13Youth Union - Student Uniondoan thanh nien@hutech.edu.vn
hoisinhvien@hutech.edu.vn
https://meet.google.com/iym-afsf-shh
14Communist Party Committevanphongdanguy@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/eag-mfog-nis

Offices and departments are still operating according to the regulations of the University


Students receive online support for their questions and difficulties during the period of social distancing
 
2. Faculties and Institutes
 
For questions about academic matters related to the different Faculties/Institutes, students can contact the relevant Faculties/Institutes at the announced address during working hours.
 
NO.OFFICE/DEPARMENTEMAILONLINE OFFICE
1Faculty of Business Administrationkhoa.qtkd@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/utj-ipib-cvj
2Faculty of Finance and Commercekhoa.tctm@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/cfr-eqeq-cta
3Faculty of Information Technologykhoa.cntt@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/jcu-kfjj-pnr
4Faculty of Civil Engineeringk.xaydung@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/vnb-eemk-bbe
5Faculty of English Languagekhoa.ta@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/pye-tcub-eob
6Faculty of Architecture and Artskhoa.ktmt@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/xnb-tgtf-cnp
7Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Managementkhoa.qtdlnhks@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/guc-dkfd-ziu
8Faculty of Lawkhoa.luat@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/qyx-cvem-cfk
9Faculty of Pharmacythukykhoaduoc@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/pjd-bmbj-bhe
10Faculty of Japanese Studiesk.nhatbanhoc@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/ddm-eqxv-qgv
11Faculty of Communication and Designk.truyenthongthietke@hutech.edu.vnFanpage Khoa Truyền thông & Thiết kế
12Faculty of Management Information Systemkhoa.htttql@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/oob-rxew-yrc
13Institute of Social Sciences and Humanitiesvien.khxhnv@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/bci-btwa-evg
14HUTECH Institute of Engineeringkhoa.cddt@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/dad-zcry-irq
15HUTECH Institute of Applied Scienceskhoa.cnshtpmt@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/oqg-imyf-xen
16Vietnam - Japan Institute of Technologyvjit@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/xuh-pspx-ehc
17Vietnam - Korea Institute of Technologyvkit@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/njy-dbfj-ghy
18HUTECH Institute of International Educationinternational@hutech.edu.vnhttps://meet.google.com/usw-yqvt-fxo
19Institute of Postgraduate Studies saudaihoc@hutech.edu.vnhttp://meet.google.com/mei-vccs-ykd
 

During the time of implementing social distancing, difficulties in studying, taking exams, etc., are inevitable. Students should not worry because these offices are always ready to accompany and support them.

 

By Office of External and Public Relations
14594881